Buy a T-Shirt! Or Don’t, No Pressure

My Zazzle store is up and running. So far I only have nerdy grammar shirts written in English, but I will make some Arabic ones as soon as I can figure out a good way to create a design in Arabic that’s both big enough and high-resolution enough to make a decent product.

I’ll also paint something eventually. If you have ideas, please let me know.

And if you’re a friend of mine, do not feel obligated to buy anything. I don’t expect any of these to be big sellers.

Wordscape doesn’t allow me to post my store’s flash window, and it’s kind of impossible to save an image of the tee shirt (as far as I can tell), but the first tee shirt says, “Quadriliterals don’t play by the rules.” A sure icebreaker next time you’re on a crowded bus.

Leave a comment

Filed under arabic, arabist, language, miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

