Other People’s Cats

Why limit this to just my own cats. I have friends with cats, and they don’t have blogs, so it’s only fair that I feature their cats on my blog. Gatos ajenos, I can call it, other people’s cats.

This tiny cat has tons of personality. It’s funny how that works. I’m told she travels well–you can pack her in a bag and transport her by car, and she settles down and sleeps and when you get there, she doesn’t try to run away.

Leave a comment

Filed under cat photo

Leave a Reply

