No Promises

I have a lot of ideas about blog posts that I haven’t gotten around to finishing or researching. Here are titles to some posts I will probably publish eventually:
Radovan Karadzic
Christian versions of the Dh-word
Crackpot theory doesn’t hold water
Pareidolia
Examples of fatwa envy
Another non-Muslim religious whackaloon
Fictional Arabs
Capturing the vizier
Suleiman the Magnificent

I have a feeling the one about Suleiman the Magnificent is the one I’m going to get to next.

Leave a comment

Filed under miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

